If you have any questions or concerns with respect to the Village please do not hesitate to contact one of the following Councillors:

We would like to remind everyone that 2017 is an Election year! Please consider running for your local Council. If you would like more information, please contact the Village Office at 780-348-5356 or

Doug Nyal (Mayor)

Phone: 780-206-7042

Nat Dvernichuk (Deputy Mayor)

Phone: 780-977-6582

Christa Clausing (Councillor)

Phone: 780-307-3039

Neil Olson (Councillor)

Phone: 780-348-5218

Matthew White (Councillor)

Phone: 587-590-2739